Media Appearances

OJSimpson.co Media Appearances

Frequently, Brian Heiss or other members of the OJSimpson.co team appear on various news media outlets to discuss our original research on the OJ Simpson saga. Our adherence to the International Fact-Checking Network (IFCN) code of principles allows us to provide factual, credible insights and analysis on various aspects of the O.J. Simpson criminal trial and civil trial. Below you will find a sampling of long form interviews that we have done with Pearse Redmond of Porkins Policy Review and Ed Opperman of the Opperman Report.

All requests for interviews or comments should be sent to [email protected] We promise to respond to all inquiries within 24 hours.

Porkins Policy Radio OJ Simpson OJSimpson.co Pearse Redmond

Porkins Policy Radio

Hosted by Pearse RedmondPorkins Policy Radio is a weekly radio program based in New York City. The show is broadcast by multiple terrestrial and digital radio stations throughout the United States. The show’s flagship station is the AFR radio network.

The show examines a wide-array of topics including geopolitics, global terrorism, cults, popular culture, true crime, historical analysis and deep-state events.Redmond’s long-form interviews with leading experts are best-in-class.

Porkins Policy (on the radio) is broadcast live on AFR every Tuesday from 3-5pm Eastern, 12-2 pm Pacific, 8-10pm GMT.  The show is also available in podcast form.

Audio Only Version

Porkins Policy Radio Episode 88: A History of Media Manipulation from O.J. to Syria with Brian Heiss

 

Porkins Policy Radio Episode 62: O.J. Simpson Theories and Lies with Guests Brian Heiss and Ed Opperman

 

Porkins Policy Radio: O.J.: Veritas. The Mark Fuhrman Tapes

 

Ed Opperman Report OJ Simpson OJSimpson.coThe Opperman Report

Ed Opperman is a renowned private investigator who has worked on several high profile cases. Ed takes his years of experience interviewing hundreds of witnesses as a private investigator, and applies that experience to interviewing expert guests and authors on his twice weekly radio show The Opperman Report.

The Opperman Report can be heard on AFR every Friday and Saturday at 8pm Eastern, 5pm Pacific, Midnight GMT.

Audio Only Version

The Opperman Report: OJ Simpson Update with Brian Heiss

The Opperman Report: Brian Heiss Discusses His Documentary on the Mark Fuhrman Tapes and the Timeline of June 12, 1994.